Despite Bill Belichick’s alleged disdain for players being on sites such as “Yearbook” and “My Face” many have been fairly active on Twitter this off season. Here is a quick look at some of the team’s twitter accounts.

 

Patriots Organization

  • Team Web Site – @realpatriots
  • News Releases – @PATRIOTSdotCOM
  • Pro Shop – @PatriotsProShop
  • History – @TheHall
  • Alumni – @NEPAC

Current Players

  • Kyle Arrington – @Arrington27
  • Tyree Barnes – @T_yree
  • Leigh Bodden – @LeighBodden
  • Ron Brace – @Braceyoself97
  • Deion Branch – @deionbranch84
  • Sergio Brown – @38special_
  • Darius Butler – @DariusButler28
  • Marcus Cannon – @tcuscannon
  • Tony Carter – @tonycarter904
  • Jermaine Cunningham – @PatsLB96
  • Ras-I Dowling – @RasIDowling
  • Julian Edelman – @Edelman11
  • Marlon Favorite – @bigfav504
  • Dane Fletcher – @Dane_Fletcher
  • BenJarvus Green-Ellis – @TheLawFirmBJGE
  • Rob Gronkowski – @RobGronkowski
  • Gary Guyton – @GaryGuyton59
  • Brian Hoyer – @bhoyer8
  • Matt Light – @LightFoundation
  • Bret Lockett – @BretLockett26
  • Kyle Love – @KyleLove74
  • Ryan Mallett – @Ryan_Mallett_15
  • Devin (and Jason) McCourty – @McCourtyTwins
  • Brandon Meriweather – @BMeriweather31
  • Zoltan Mesko – @ZoltanMesko
  • Jarrad Page – @JarradPage44
  • Taylor Price – @Pricetaylor17
  • Stevan Ridley – @StevanRidley
  • James Sanders – @JamesSanders36
  • Brandon Spikes – @spikes51gator @bspikes55
  • Marcus Stroud – @marcusstroud99
  • Fred Taylor – @FredTaylorMade
  • Thad Turner – @TNTurner43
  • Shane Vereen – @sugamayne34
  • Vince Wilfork – @wilfork75
  • Danny Woodhead – @danny_woodhead

Former Players

  • Troy Brown – @RealTroyBrown80
  • Tedy Bruschi – @Brufasa
  • Rosevelt Colvin – @rcolvin3
  • Heath Evans – @HeathEvans
  • Jarvis Green – @JGBayousFinest
  • John Hannah – @hoghannah
  • Rodney Harrison – @Rodney_Harrison
  • Ellis Hobbs – @EllisHobbs
  • Laurence Maroney – @LaurenceMaroney
  • Willie McGinest – @WillieMcGinest
  • Lawyer Milloy – @LawyerMilloy
  • Donte’ Stallworth – @DonteStallworth
  • Andre Tippett – @AndreTippett
  • Terrence Wheatley – @twheatley20
  • Scott Zolak – @scottzolak

I have others listed here but those that are on that linked list, but are not listed above are either not verified or are inactive.

 

If you would like to follow along, here is a list of some of the contributors to this site:

PatsFans.com

  • PatsFans.com – @patsfans
  • Ian Logue – @ianlogue
  • BosFans.com – @bosfans
  • Pats Confidential/Russ Goldman – @Russ_Goldman
  • Patriots Haven/Derek Havens – @PatriotsHaven
  • Patriots X’s and O’s/Mike Procopio – @mikeprocopio
  • Bob George/BosSports.net – @bob_george
  • British Insight/Damien Jarrett – @damojarrett
  • All Things Pats/John Morgan – @AllThingsPats



Edit, 7/17: added a few more players such as Marcus Cannon and Dane Fletcher, and corrected Brandon Spike’s account.